5 7/9/2018

I previously had a less than stellar experience and had left a poor review in frustration with the situation. Rick called and we talked it out and he completely remedied the situation. I was going to take my business elsewhere but they had great customer service and resolved my issue completely. Thanks so much. I will definitely bring my vehicles back when they need repairs.

5 7/9/2018

Great help, very straight forward. Rick was a big help.

5 7/3/2018

Excellent, fast, and knowledgeable service. They walked me through an issue they discovered during routine inspection and provided a quote, but left the decision up to me, didn't try to use any scare tactics, and weren't aggressive about having me get it repaired with them. I ended up having Honest-1 repair the issue because of how they presented it to me.

5 6/25/2018

Always friendly, efficient and willing to help.

5 6/25/2018

So far I have been very happy. Our car broke down on a Friday night. We are a busy family who needs two cars to be operating. We were able to get it into the Honest Auto Care Maple Grove location right away Saturday morning. They were timely in letting me know what the problem was and that it could be fixed the same day. Richie was very proactive in updating me throughout the day on when it would be done and what the problems were. I believe they were fair in their price and did a nice job not trying to over sell anything that wasn't necessary. The car is back on the road and I was very happy with the process.

5 6/13/2018

excellent

5 6/7/2018

Maple Grove is without an doubt ..5 star. Starting with Rick the Mgr... to every person there. Mechanics are all certified. Work is completed on time. Major work is also completed in a reasonable amount of time. I have been a customer for 4 years and will continue..

5 6/2/2018

They were able to take me in last minute for an oil chang. They said they couldn’t give me a definite time it would be done which I understood and was fine with since I didn’t need my car for the rest of the day. They called me about and hour later saying it was done already. Very quick for a walk in! The staff were also very friendly and easy to talk to.

5 5/20/2018

Fast, friendly service. The team does a great job all the time.

5 5/7/2018

Whole staff was wonderful. Rick DuChene was awesome. I would go back again

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Maple Grove (763) 432-0513 For Assistance.